Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Flowers by Beatrice

At Flowers by Beatrice we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Everything went to plan with delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2024

Excellent service. Flowers for a 90th Birthday surprise and my Sister-in-Law was delighted with them. Thank you helping to make her day special. ????

5/5

Lorraine - D2f Review

4th Feb, 2024

Excellent all round. Easy to order, delivered on the day requested and the most beautiful flowers.

5/5

Mr Sheldrake - D2f Review

23rd Jan, 2024

Excellent florist, quality flowers and service.. That special caring touch too, they never disappoint!

5/5

Mrs LUCKHURST - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2024

Brilliant selection of flowers in a well tied bouquet. Delivered promptly, many thanks.

5/5

Mr Rockingham - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2024

Beautiful arrangements with a wide selection of styles and prices. Perfection! All purchases made have earned five stars from me.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2024

Beautiful Christmas flowers, specially selected by FLOWERS BY BEATRICE delivered to my wife on a wet and rainy morning by a lovely lady within 24 hours of ordering, exceptional service! A very happy wife! Thank you, and a Happy Christmas to you all at Sittingbourne shop.

5/5

Mr Drake - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2023

Easy to use booking system and delivered on time.

5/5

Miss McIntyre - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2023

Lovely bouquet of Xmas flowers! Thank you!

5/5

Mr Piccirilli - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2023

Beautiful flowers delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Dec, 2023