Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Flowers by Beatrice

At Flowers by Beatrice we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Requested the florist's choice and it was such a beautiful arrangement, thank you very much. Birthday girl was so happy with them

5/5

Ms Douglas - D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2024

I asked for the flowers to be delivered on June 13th for my sister’s birthday. They were delivered a day early on the 12th which was disappointing.
The arrangement was lovely and long lasting!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2024

Lovely flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2024

Absolutely beautiful flowers - lots and lots of blooms - delivered in perfect condition and on time - would definitely use again

5/5

Ms FORSHAW - D2f Review

4th May, 2024

Precisely what was ordered and delivered to the funeral directors on time. Flowers and colours as per the photograph on the website. Easy to use payment process.
Ideal for needing to order when living a great distance from the area, the funeral was in Sittingbourne, Kent whille I live on Anglesey, North Wales.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2024

Wonderful service??? very early this morning and the person loved them??? ????

5/5

Mr O’Brien - D2f Review

26th Apr, 2024

Bouquet was delivered on time and my wife was very pleased with the flowers. Do not look any further than Beatrice, when ordering flowers locally.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Apr, 2024

Absolutely beautiful bunch of flowers, brilliant delivery. Well-received. Smooth transaction no problems.

5/5

Mrs Strevens - D2f Review

9th Apr, 2024

Stunning arrangement delivered on time. My mum's said its the most gorgeous bouquet she's ever received! Thank you so much Flowers By Beatrice. I will definitely be back in future.

5/5

Mrs Hall - D2f Review

9th Apr, 2024

Gorgeous flowers. Arriving on time

5/5

Mrs Pow - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2024