Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Flowers by Beatrice

At Flowers by Beatrice we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

From what i understand from the mourners the flowers were beautiful, i shall not hesitate to use this company again.

4/5

Mrs Butler - D2f Review

11th Jan, 2021

Service was very efficient Flowers were absolutely stunning Thank you flowers by Beatrice

5/5

Mrs Muller - D2f Review

9th Jan, 2021

OMG the flowers you sent my mum are stunning. I think that's the best bouquet I have ever seen. Its even more beautiful than I had imagined it would be. In such difficult circumstances you have excelled and I am very grateful for such wonderful service. Thank you again

5/5

Sarah - Kent

8th Jan, 2021

So pleased with the service and mother in law was very pleased with her flowers. Thank you very much Flowers by Beatrice

5/5

Mrs Simpson - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2021

I ordered flowers for a retirement gift and although I could not get the delivery date for 31st Dec, I took the next available date for 4th Jan. The recipient was delighted with the lovely bouquet (that resembled the picture of what I had ordered). Thank you. Would recommend.

5/5

Elizabeth - D2f Review

4th Jan, 2021

As always the quality of the flowers was exceptional. My friends could not believe how beautiful they were. Many thanks.

5/5

Mr Green - D2f Review

2nd Jan, 2021

Best way to send flowers, fresh hand delivery no damage in the post.!

5/5

Mrs Badcock - D2f Review

28th Dec, 2020

The flowers were a gift for my mother - she was delighted to receive them and told me the arrangement was excellent, very festive.

5/5

Mrs Brady - D2f Review

25th Dec, 2020

A huge thank you for the beautiful flowers delivered. Great Service

5/5

Kevin -

23rd Dec, 2020

Excellent service, even though a change of address at last minute. Seasonal floral basket was beautiful with the basket brimming with flowers and foliage. So pleased.

5/5

Mrs LUCKHURST - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020